What Should I Pack for College?

Packing for anything can be a stressful task. It requires ample time to ensure nothing is forgotten. I have scoured Pinterest to find packing lists. Many of them seemed to be filled with non-essentials and some things that would clutter my room. So I began the project of creating my own packing list. What started out as a boring Microsoft Word document became a little prettier when I decided to post it on here. As stated above, I found many lists, but these lists were cluttered with silly clip art and confusing graphics. I hope this document confuses you less and get the point across quickly.

Just click the following link:

College Packing List

Good luck to those of you going to college this year!

Beth:)

Leave a Reply

